worship guide + weekly update announcements

Our weekly Sunday Worship Guide + Weekly Update announcements.

If you would like to be on our email to receive this info weekly on Fridays, please email info@westhillscovenant.org.

November 2018

Worship Guide: Sunday, November 18, 2018

Weekly Update: November 16-18, 2018

Worship Guide: Sunday, November 11, 2018

Weekly Update: November 9-11, 2018

 

Worship Guide: Sunday, November 4, 2018

Weekly Update: November 2-4, 2018

October 2018

Worship Guide: Sunday, October 28, 2018

Weekly Update: October 26-28, 2018




Worship guide: Sunday, October 21, 2018

Weekly Update: October 19-21, 2018





Worship guide: Sunday, October 14, 2018

Weekly Update: October 12-14, 2018





Worship guide: Sunday, October 7, 2018

Weekly Update: September, October 5-7

 

September 2018

Worship guide: Sunday, September 30, 2018

Weekly Update: September 27-30, 2018







Worship Guide: Sunday, September 23, 2018

Weekly Update: September 21-23, 2018









Worship Guide: Sunday, September 16, 2018 Weekly Update: September 14-16, 2018









Worship Guide: Sunday, September 9, 2018
Weekly Update: September 7-9, 2018

 

BULLETIN

Sunday, September 2, 2018

August 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Sunday, August 5, 2018

July 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

June 2018

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

May 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Sunday, May 6, 2018

April 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Sunday, April 1, 2018

 

March 2018

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

 

February 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Sunday, February 4, 2018

 

January 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Sunday, January 7, 2018

 

December 2017

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Sunday, December 3, 2017

 

November 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 

October 2017

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 

September 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Sunday, September 3, 2017

 

August 2017

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Sunday, August 6, 2017

 

July 2017

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Sunday, July 2, 2017

 

June 2017

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017

 

May 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017

 

April 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Sunday, April 16,  2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 

March 2017

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Sunday, March 5, 2017

 

February 2017

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, February 5, 2017

 

January 2017

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017

 

December 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

 

November 2016

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Sunday, November 6, 2016

 

October 2016

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Sunday, October 2,  2016

 

September 2016

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Sunday , September 4, 2016

 

August 2016

Sunday, August 28 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Sunday, August 7, 2016

 

July 2016

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Sunday, July 3, 2016

 

June 2016

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Sunday, June 5, 2016

 

May 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016